• latin horny girls Laura

    Online: Yesterday

  • Deidra

    • Age:
    • 31
    • City:
    • Chenoweth
    • Hair:
    • bright red
    • Relation Type:
    • Girls seeking sex free sluts
    • Seeking:
    • I am searching sex hookers
    • Relationship Status:
    • Single
  • About

    Well this almost worked.. (ambitious?) Guess I'll try again... I'm looking for someone to casually date (not NSA or FWB); and I'll elaborate a bit more this time around. I'm not terribly busy currently, but will be starting school again hopefully in July. I also have my five year old daughter every other week (she's super outgoing and adorable!). You should like kids. :) I'm just looking for someone who understands that life can be busy, and is willing to work with that. This does not mean that I want to date a whole bunch of women just for the sake of dating. If I like you and want to move forward to an exclusive relationship (the goal), I will let you know. If I don't think it will work out, I will tell you sooner than later, and not lead you on hoping for a 'back-up' plan if somebody else doesn't work out. I would appreciate the same from you. I realize there are a bunch of dynamics involved with a relationship, and getting to know each other; but I do have a pretty clear idea of what I want and don't want (as I'm sure you do as well). Anyway, I'm just trying to correct some mishaps that occured last time around. With that said, I'll tell you a little more about me.

    I put lbs, 6'1", dark hair, and blue eyes,. I don't have any tattoos, but also don't mind if you do. I may get one eventually. I'm really not terribly picky on looks, but there does need to be attraction. You don't have to be a supermodel, but I would like someone who is interested in taking care of themselves (gym, heathly eating, yoga, whatever). I have many interests, and I'm one of those people who isn't an expert on anything, but is good at everything. I'm very disciplined, and when I set my mind to something, I get it done. I'm planning on going back to school for mechanical engineering. I love to read, listen to music, play music (I'm a musician without a band currently.. looking for one though.. you might find my other ad over in the 'musicians' section. lol), go out, stay in, grill, fish... I like many things. I'm not much of a partier. I do drink socially, but don't like getting drunk. I don't smoke, and would prefer that you don't, but that's not a deal breaker. I'm family oriented, and a good dad. I'm very practical and down to earth, but I do have a fun side too! (bounce houses are awesome!) I've got a dorky/nerdy sense of humor, although you'd probably never guess that at first sight. Being a musician, I have a pretty broad taste for music. I like everything from classical to heavy metal. I find myself listening to alternative/hard rock mostly though. Also, I've been wanting to go see an orchestra play again for a few years now, so I bought a couple tickets the other day, and don't have anyone to go with now. Interested? Well, that's enough about me for now. Do tell me a little bit about you when you reply! (if you want me to actually respond anyway) I look forward to meeting you! Please send a pic with reply; I'll do the same. (if you're super smart, you might find a preview before you even email me) ;)

    Her ideal person

    Horny hot women ready blind date sexy woman looking date match

    submit to reddit